1. Heino Hellmers
  2. PowerBuilder
  3. Friday, 28 April 2017

Hi,

it seems that some data have been resetted for the portal?

I was following some people, had some followers and had edit my profile.

 

All data seems the be deleted or resetted?

:-(

TIA

Chris Pollach Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
0
Votes
Undo

Hi Heino;

   I noticed that today as well. When I tried to update my notification settings, my picture disappeared. Then, updating a few more profile items and then some of my URL links disappeared. I'll let the web team know that both of us have had issue in this area.

Regards ... Chris

Comment
There are no comments made yet.
  1. Friday, 28 April 2017
  2. PowerBuilder
  3. # 1
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this question yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this question.